Riverina-Murray Regional Plan - EDO NSW

Riverina-Murray Regional Plan

The NSW Department of Planning & Environment has released a Draft Riverina-Murray Regional Plan.

The Draft Plan consolidates strategic planning for the 26 local government areas that comprise the Riverina-Murray region. Public submissions are called on issues of sustainable development in the region, including protection of the Murray River and the region's natural environment.

Submissions are invited until Thursday 21 July 2016.

Read more and have your say »

July 21, 2016
Department of Planning & Environment
23-33 Bridge St
Sydney, NSW 2000
Map & Directions