Threatened species listings: 5 species

The Australian Department of the Environment and energy is calling for public submissions on the eligibility and conservation actions for 5 species in the Northern Territory:

  • Croitana aestiva (desert sand skipper)
  • Cryptoblepharus gurrmul (Arafura snake-eyed skink)
  • Euploea alcathoe enastri (gove crow butterfly)
  • Livistona mariae subsp. mariae (Central Australian cabbage palm)
  • Melanodryas cucullata melvillensis (hooded robin (Tiwi Islands))

Comments open until 16 November 2017.

Read more and have your say »

November 16, 2017 at 5pm - 5pm
Department of the Environment and Energy
John Gorton Bldg King Edward Tce
Parkes, ACT 2600
Map & Directions