Board - EDO NSW


The Board of Directors provides strategic direction and governance to our organisation.

The Board is elected at the annual general meeting held each year. Board members all work on a voluntary basis to maintain the values, integrity, independence and professionalism of EDO NSW.

The Patron of EDO NSW is Hal Wootten AC QC


Members of the Board as at September 2018: Jeff Smith, Jane Wilder, Paul Brown, Jane Mathews, Kevin Rozzoli and Dr Bronwyn Darlington. 

Board members

Dr Bronwyn Darlington – Chair
CEO, Agscent Pty Ltd
Academic: Global Executive MBA, Sydney University Business School

The Hon. Kevin Rozzoli AM – Deputy Chair

Paul Brown – Honorary Treasurer 
Senior Lecturer, UTS Business School, University of Technology Sydney

Jane Wilder – Secretary

Jeff Smith – Director

Catherine Hathaway – Director
Global Head of HR, Graincorp

Jan McDonald - Director
Professor of Environmental and Climate Law at the University of Tasmania